United Kingdom (UK) Patient Preference Study of Somatuline Autogel and Treatment Administration Setting
ClinicalTrials.gov · NCT04649580 · Registry updated: 2024-12-17
- Condition / research focus
- Neuroendocrine Tumours (NET)
- Sponsor
- Ipsen
- Countries with listed sites
- United Kingdom
- Registry dates and results
- Start: 2021-04-27. Completion: 2022-06-05 (may be estimated). No results posted in this registry response.
Products and interventions (0)
Includes comparators and combinations. A search match is not a verified peptide identity or evidence of benefit.
Where the study takes place — 5 listed sites
Site status can differ from overall study status. This list includes all reported sites, even when your search specifies one location. Confirm availability and eligibility with the study team through the original record.
- University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Site recruitment: Not reported - Cardiff and Vale University LHB
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Site recruitment: Not reported - University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Coventry, United Kingdom
Site recruitment: Not reported - Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Site recruitment: Not reported - Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
London, United Kingdom
Site recruitment: Not reported